Contact Us

Chinook Arch Regional Library System

2902 7 Ave N

Lethbridge, AB T1H 5C6

Phone: 403-380-1500

Email: arch@chinookarch.ca

Fax: 403-380-3550
Toll-Free: 1-888-458-1500

Directory

Robin Hepher, CEO
Phone: (403) 380-1505
Email: rhepher@chinookarch.ca

Lisa Weekes, Public Services Manager
Phone: (403) 380-1506
Email: lweekes@chinookarch.ca  

Beth Norris, Senior Manager of Technical Services (on leave)

Kerby Salberg, Executive Assistant
Phone: (403) 380-1523
E-mail: ksalberg@chinookarch.ca

Amy Genesis, Public Services Librarian

Phone: (403) 380-1514
Email: agenesis@chinookarch.ca

Jody Mendenhall, Public Services Librarian
Phone: (403) 380-1517
Email: jmendenhall@chinookarch.ca

Jane Edmundson, Public Servces Librarian
Phone: (403) 380-1507
E-mail: jedmundson@chinookarch.ca

Pat Wauters, Bibliographic Services Manager

Phone: (403) 380-1515
Email: pwauters@chinookarch.ca

Trevor Hatfield, Interlibrary Loan Technician
Phone: (403) 380-1512
Email: thatfield@chinookarch.ca

Trevor Haugen, IT Team Leader
Phone: (403) 380-1522
Email: thaugen@chinookarch.ca

Yanet Grajeda, Office Manager
Phone: (403) 380-1521
Email: ygrajeda@chinookarch.ca